get in touch

Contact

Bonfire

Record Label

Bonfire Recording Co.
2514 River Rd Suite 105
Piedmont, SC 29673
www.bonfirerecordingco.com
info@bonfirerecording.com
(864) 558-0040

Ethan Burkhardt
ethan@pinecastlemusic.com

Kyle Watson, Radio
828-376-0065 x2
kyle@pinecastlemusic.com

Kyle Watson, Marketing Director
kyle@bonfirerecording.com

Steve Johnson, Bonfire Management
steve@bonfiremanagement.com

AMG Logo

Agent

Lee Huber
Atomic Music Group

Nashville office
lee@atomicmusicgroup.com
www.atomicmusicgroup.com
615.324.2501

Midnight Mango.jpg

Ireland / UK & Europe Agency

Midnight Mango Ltd
Booking UK & Ireland
www.midnightmango.co.uk
+353 87 6905 401

Willie Kelly
willie@midnightmango.co.uk

HearthPR

PR

Devon Léger
Hearth Music/HearthPR

www.hearthmusic.com
facebook.com/hearthmusic
twitter.com/hearth_music
Office: 206-557-4447
Cell: 206-227-7622
devon@hearthmusic.com

Kat Bula
HearthPR/Radio Publicity
kat@hearthmusic.com
Office: 206-557-4447

Screen Shot 2018-06-22 at 3.18.07 PM.png

Legal

John Seay
The Seay Law Firm LLC
1200 Foster Street NW, LMR-17
Atlanta, GA 30318
john.seay@theseayfirm.com
(404) 913-4232